top of page


Email: or

Facebook: gm1forhd

phone: 605-651-9103 ask for Greg

Have Questions or Suggestions?

Success! Message received.

The Shepherd's Gift: GM1 for HD is an all-volunteer board.


The Board Members are:

 Pres. Jody Niemann Priest - Watertown, SD

V.P. Jim Cuthbertson - Addison, MI

Secr. Matthew Holler - Rapid City, SD

Tres. MJ Powers - White, SD

 Ryan Loeslie - Dimmock, SD

Seth Smith -  Athens, GA

Dr. Greg Taylor - Frannie, WY

Andrew Klein - Brookings, SD



Click on donate below or mail donation to

 The Shepherd's Gift, PO Box 382

Brookings, SD 57006.

bottom of page